June 2016 Rock And Metal New Releases

June 2016 Rock And Metal New Releases

Attala – Attala (Shadow Kingdom)
Beartooth – Aggressive (Red Bull)
Candlemass – Death Thy Lover EP (Napalm)
Combichrist – This Is Where Death Begins (Out Of Line)
Cough – Still They Pray (Relapse)
Dark Funeral – Where Shadows Forever Reign (Century Media)
Dark Suns – Everchild (Prophecy)
Diamond Head – Diamond Head (Dissonance)
Die Krupps – Live Im Schatten der Ringe CD/DVD (AFM)
Four By Fate – Relentless (The End)
Heaven’s Cry – Outcast (Prosthetic)
Hellyeah – Unden!able (Eleven Seven)
If These Trees Could Talk – The Bones Of A Dying World (Metal Blade)
Jorn – Heavy Rock Radio (Frontiers)
The Melvins – Basses Loaded (Ipecac)
Nervosa – Agony (Napalm)
Poison Headache – Poison Headache (Metal Blade)
Poverty’s No Crime – Spiral Of Fear (Metalville)
Pro-Pain – Foul Taste Of Freedom (SPV)
The Schoenberg Automaton – Apus (Lifeblood / eOne)
Sleep Of Monsters – Sleep Of Monsters II: Poison Garden (Svart)
Sunn O))) – Nolife: Alive In Moscow 11 August 2015 (Southern Lord)
The Vision Bleak – Timeline: An Introduction To The Vision Bleak (Prophecy)
The Vision Bleak – The Unknown (Prophecy)
Volbeat – Seal the Deal & Let’s Boogie (Republic)
White Zombie – White Zombie: It Came From N.Y.C. Box Set (Numero Group)
Whitford / St. Holmes – Reunion (Mailboat)
Withem – The Unforgiving Road (Frontiers)
Yuth Forever – Skeleton Youth Forever (Prosthetic)
Zombie Ritual / Termination Force – Zombie Termination Split (HPGD)
June 10, 2016
Another Lost Year – Alien Architect (EMP/eOne)
Astronoid – Air (Blood)
Bat – Wings Of Chains (Hells Headbangers)
Deceased – Fearless Undead Machines Reissue (Transcending Obscurity)
D.R.I. – But Wait…There’s More! EP (Beer City)
Gozu – Revival (Ripple)
Jaded Heart – Guilty By Design (Massacre)
Letlive – If I’m The Devil… (Epitaph)
Rival Sons – Hollow Bones (Earache)
Saliva – Love, Lies & Therapy (Universal)
Scorpion Child – Acid Roulette (Nuclear Blast)
Sumac – What One Becomes (Thrill Jockey)
Vale Of Pnath – II (Willowtip)
Zirakzigil – World Builder (Prosthetic)
June 17, 2016
Ayreon – The Theater Equation DVD/CD (Inside Out)
Blut Aus Nord / Aevangelist – Codex Obscura Nomina Split (Debemur Morti)
Converge – You Fail Me: Redux (Epitaph)
Deceptionist – Initializing Irreversible Process (Unique Leader)
Gojira – Magma (Roadrunner)
Hammercult – Legends Never Die EP (SPV)
I See Stars – Treehouse (Sumerian)
Nails – You Will Never Be One Of Us (Nuclear Blast)
Pentagram – First Daze Here Reissue (Relapse)
Pentagram – First Daze Here Too Reissue (Relapse)
Red Hot Chili Peppers – The Getaway (Warner Brothers)
Stitched Up Heart – Never Alone (Another Century)
Swans – The Glowing Man (Young God / Mute)
Unlocking The Truth – Chaos (Tunecore)
Wayfarer – Old Souls (Prosthetic)
Wolves In The Throne – Diadem of 12 Stars Reissue (Artemisia)
June 24, 2016
Anderson / Stolt – Invention Of Knowledge (Inside Out)
Be’lakor – Vessels (Napalm)
The Black Explosion – Atomic Zod War (Metalville)
The Browning – Isolation (Spinefarm)
Comet Control – Center Of The Maze (Tee Pee)
Dark Avenger – Tales Of Avalon: The Lament (Scarlet)
Dawn Of Disease – Worship The Grave (Napalm)
Denner / Shermann – Masters Of Evil (Metal Blade)
Doro – Strong And Proud: 30 Years Of Rock And Metal DVD/CD (Nuclear Blast)
Earth Ship – Hollowed (Napalm)
Ecclesiast – Ecclesiast EP (Sancrosanct)
Faithsedge – Restoration (Scarlet)
Kayo Dot – Plastic House On Base Of Sky (The Flenser)
Motorhead – Clean Your Clock DVD/CD (UDR)
Paradox – Pangea (AFM)
Richards / Crane – Richards / Crane (Metalville)
Secret Rule – Machination (Scarlet)
Shed The Skin – Harrowing Faith (Hells Headbangers)
Sheidim – Shrines On The Void (Dark Descent)
Steve Vai – Modern Primitive / Passion and Warfare 25th Anniversary Edition (Legacy)
Whitechapel – Mark Of The Blade (Metal Blade)