February 2016

February 2016 Rock And Metal New Releases

February 5, 2016
Aluk Todolo – Voix (The Ajna Offensive)
Billion Dollar Babies – Chemical God (Metalville)
Brainstorm – Scary Creatures (AFM)
Degradead – Degradead (Metalville)
Drowning Pool – Hellelujah (eOne)
Emil Bulls – XX (AFM)
Fleshgod Apocalypse – King (Nuclear Blast)
Ghostlimb – Difficult Loves (Vitriol)
Graf Orlock – Crime Traveler (Vitriol)
High Hopes – Sights & Sounds (Victory)
Iron Mask – Shadow Of The Red Baron Reissue (AFM)
Khthoniik Cerviiks – SeroLogikal Scars (Iron Bonehead)
Obscura – Akroasis (Relapse)
Ocerco – A Desolação EP (Signal Rex)
Percussor – Disturbing Reality (HPGD)
Product Of Hate – Buried In Violence (Napalm)
Prong – X: No Absolutes (SPV)
Rhapsody Of Fire – Into The Legend (AFM)
Reencarnacion – 888 Metal (Nuclear War Now!)
Sealclubber – Stoical (Medusa Crush)
Seven Sisters Of Sleep – Ezekiel’s Hags (Relapse)
Shakra – High Noon (AFM)
Textures – Phenotype (Nuclear Blast)
Tiny Knives – Black Haze (Eolian Empire)
February 12, 2016
Antromorphia – Necromantic Love Songs Re-Release (Metal Blade)
Black Wizard – New Waste (Listenable)
Crossing Rubicon – No Less Than Everything (Pavement)
Eight Bells – Landless (Battleground)
The Erkonauts – I Did Something Bad (Kaotoxin)
Gehennah – Too Loud To Live, Too Drunk To Die (Metal Blade)
Hatesphere – New Hell (Massacre)
Holy Grail – Times Of Pride And Peril (Prosthetic)
Imperia – Tears Of Silence (Massacre)
Lacey Sturm – Life Screams (Followspot)
Lost Society – Braindead (Nuclear Blast)
Magrudergrind – II (Relapse)
Myrath – Legacy (Nightmare)
Ravenshire – The Cycle Never Ends (Cruz del Sur)
The Resistance – Coup De Grace (earMusic)
Rotting Christ – Rituals (Season Of Mist)
Section A – Wall Of Silence (Mausoleum)
Septagon – Deadhead Syndicate (Cruz del Sur)
Thunder – All You Can Eat CD/DVD (earMusic)
Urgehal – Aeons In Sodom (Season Of Mist)
Villainy – Villainy II: Dim (Listenable)
February 19, 2016
Adept – Sleepless (Napalm)
After The Burial – Dig Deep (Sumerian)
Delain – Lunar Prelude EP (Napalm)
Hypno5e – Shores Of The Abstract Line (Pelagic)
Inglorious – Inglorious (Frontiers)
Last In Line – Heavy Crown (Frontiers)
Lobo – Alma (Signal Rex)
Monster Truck – Sittin’ Heavy (Dine Alone)
Nightwish – Endless Forms Most Beautiful Tour Edition (Nuclear Blast)
Raubtier – Barsarkagangwas (Despotz)
February 26, 2016
Adelitas Way – The Getaway (The Fuel)
Anthrax – For All Kings (Megaforce)
Anvil – Anvil Is Anvil (SPV)
Arabrot – The Gospel (Fysisk Format)
Black Cobra – Imperium Simulacra (Season Of Mist)
Black Twilight Circle – Desert Dances and Serpent Sermons (Iron Bonehead/Ajna Offensive)
Bloodbound – One Night Of Blood (AFM)
Bombus – Repeat Until Death (Century Media)
Cherubs – Fist In The Air EP (Brutal Panda)
Conny Ochs – Future Fables (Exile On Mainstream)
Deathless Legacy – The Gathering (Scarlet)
Destroyer 666 – Wildfire (Season Of Mist)
Devotion – Words and Crystals (Pavement)
Droids Attack – Sci-Fi or Die (Riff Reaper)
Entombed A.D. – Dead Dawn (Century Media)
From Ashes To New – Day One (Better Noise)
Frozen Ocean – The Prowess Of Dormition (Apocalyptic Witchcraft)
Greenleaf – Rise Above The Meadow (Napalm)
Hands Like Houses – Dissonants (Rise)
Headspace – All That You Fear Is Gone (Inside Out)
Hemelbestormer – Aether (Debemur Morti)
High Priest Of Saturn – Son Of Earth And Sky (Svart)
Jani Lane – Catch A Falling Star (Deadline)
Magnum – Sacred Blood Divine Lies (SPV)
Mars Red Sky – Apex III (Listenable)
Message To The Masses – Means To An End (Artery)
The New Black – A Monster’s Life (AFM)
The New Roses – Dead Man’s Voice (Napalm)
Ohmnility – Dominion Of Misery (Unique Leader)
Omnium Gatherum – Grey Heavens (Lifeforce)
Onslaught – Live At The Slaughterhouse DVD/CD (AFM)
Oranssi Pazuzu – Värähtelijä (20 Buck Spin)
Redemption – The Art Of Loss (Metal Blade)
Redwest – Crimson Renegade (Bakerteam)
Ricky Warwick – When Patsy Cline Was Crazy / Hearts On Trees (Nuclear Blast)
Ritual Chamber – Obscurations (To Feast On The Seraphim)(Profound Lore)
Royal Republic – Weekend Man (Spinefarm)
Sinbreed – Master Creator (AFM)
Sinphobia – Awaken (Bakerteam)
Spirit Adrift – Behind – Beyond EP (Prosthetic)
Steel Panther – Live From Lexxi’s Mom’s Garage CD/DVD (Open E)
Temisto – Temisto (Pulverised)
Tsjuder – Demonic Possession Re-Release (Season Of Mist)
Tsjuder – Kill For Satan Re-Release (Season Of Mist)
The Unguided – Lust And Loathing (Napalm)