August 2016

August 2016 Rock And Metal New Releases

August 5, 2016
Blackfoot – Southern Native (Loud & Proud)
Bloody Hammers – Lovely Sort Of Death (Napalm)
Blues Pills – Lady In Gold (Nuclear Blast)
Brick – Faceless Strangers (Scarlet)
Carnifex – Slow Death (Nuclear Blast)
The Dead Daisies – Make Some Noise (SPV)
Eat The Turnbuckle – The Great American Bash Your Head In EP (HPGD)
Islander – Power Under Control (Victory)
Jackyl – Rowyco (Mighty Loud)
Mos Generator – Abyssinia (Listenable)
Necromancing The Stone – Jewel Of The Vile (Metal Blade)
Nomad Stones – Nomad Stones (Brutal Panda)
Skillet – Unleashed (Atlantic)
Tarja – The Shadow Self (earMusic)
August 12, 2016
The Amity Affliction – This Could Be Heartbreak (Roadrunner)
Another Lost Year – Alien Architect (EMP)
Apollo Under Fire – Apollo Under Fire (EMP)
Cage9 – Illuminator (EMP)
Citizen Zero – State Of Mind (Wind-up)
Devil To Pay – A Bend Through Space And Time (Ripple)
Horseback – Dead Ringers (Relapse)
Lacrimas Profundere – Hope Is Here (Oblivion / SPV)
The Pineapple Thief – Your Wilderness (Kscope)
Spirit Adrift – Chained To Oblivion (Prosthetic)
Thy Art Is Murder / The Acacia Strain / Fit For An Autopsy – The Depression Sessions (Nuclear Blast)
Vader –Iron Times EP (Nuclear Blast)
August 19, 2016
Asenblut – Berserker (AFM)
Bad Omens – Bad Omens (Sumerian)
Bayside – Vacancy (Hopeless)
The Color Morale – Desolate Divine (Fearless)
Daniel Lioneye – Vol III (The End)
Darkher – Realms (Prophecy)
A Day To Remember – Bad Vibrations (ADTR / Epitaph)
Faith No More – We Care A Lot Re-Release (Koolarrow)
Flaw – Divided We Fall (Pavement)
Gemini Syndrome – Memento Mori (Another Century)
Letzte Instanz – Liebe im Krieg (AFM)
Meshiaak – Alliance Of Thieves (Mascot)
Myrkur – Mausoleum EP (Relapse)
On Broken Wings – Disintegrator (Artery)
One Less Reason – The Memories Uninvited (Tattooed Millionaire)
Sabaton – The Last Stand (Nuclear Blast)
Skeletonwitch – Aphotic Gloom EP (Prosthetic)
Soilwork – Death Resonance (Nuclear Blast)
Tanzwut – Schreib Es Mit Blut (AFM)
August 26, 2016
Angel Vivaldi – The Speed Of Dark: Revisited EP (Prosthetic)
The Apocalypse Blues Revue – The Apocalypse Blues Revue (Provogue)
Cruzh – Cruzh (Frontiers)
Dark Forest – Beyond The Veil (Cruz Del Sur)
Dawn Of Demise – The Suffering (Unique Leader)
Delain – Moonbathers (Napalm)
Die Young – No Illusions (Good Fight)
Dinosaur Pile-Up – Eleven Eleven (So / Caroline)
Imperium Dekadenz – Dis Manibvs (Season Of Mist)
Inquisition – Bloodshed Across The Empyrean Altar Beyond The Celestial Zenith (Season Of Mist)
King Company – One More For The Road (Frontiers)
KISS – KISS Rocks Vegas DVD/CD (Eagle Rock)
Kuolemanlaakso – M. Laakso Vol. 1: The Gothic Tapes (Svart)
Michael Sweet – One Sided War (Rat Pak)
Motorowl – Om Generator (Century Media)
My Regime – Dogmas (Scarlet)
Palace – Master Of The Universe (Frontiers)
Running Wild – Rapid Foray (SPV/Steamhammer)
Sodom – Decision Day (SPV/Steamhammer)
Solution .45 – Nightmare In The Waking State: Part II (AFM)
Soundgdarden – Down On The Upside Reissue (Universal)
Soundgarden – Louder Than Love Reissue (Universal)
SubRosa – For This We Fought The Battle Of Ages (Profound Lore)
Various Artists – Live At Wacken 2015 DVD/CD (UDR)
Vicious Rumors – Concussion Protocol (SPV / Steamhammer)
Visions Of Bone – The Wounded Kings (Candlelight/Spinefarm)
The Wounded Kings – Visions In Bone (Candlelight / Spinefarm)
Zed – Trouble In Eden (Ripple)