DOWN ‘N’ OUTZ – The Further Adventures Of…

DOWN 'N' OUTZ - The Further Adventures Of…

Artist:  DOWN ‘N’ OUTZ
Album: The Further Adventures Of…
Genre: Rock / Hard Rock
Label: Frontiers Music Srl.
Release Date: December 1, 2017

Track Listing:

Rock and Roll Queen

Stiff Upper Lip


One Of The Boys

Whizz Kid


The Journey

Drivin’ Sister

The Original Mixed-Up Kid

Crash Street Kidds

Broadside Outcasts

The Revenge Of The Shipwrecked Hedgehog

Sea Diver (Bonus Track)

One Of The Boys (Radio Edit)

Band Members:

Joe Elliott (Vocals/Guitar/Keyboards)

Paul Guerin (Guitar)

Guy Griffin (Guitar)

Keith Weir (keyboards)

Phil Martini (drums)

Ronnie Garrity (bass).

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: