Maharaja stream “Blaq Magiq Carpet Ride”

Maharaja stream "Blaq Magiq Carpet Ride"

Maharaja stream Blaq Magiq Carpet Ride

Ohio sludge band MAHARAJA have teamed up with  MAXIMUM METAL to reveal their new track “Blaq Magiq Carpet Ride”. The song is taken from their forthcoming album Kali Yuga which will be released on September 22nd.

Stream the track here: 


1. Blood Moon
2. Slave to Senses
3. Free Choice
4. Ethisfidi
5. Ourboros
6. Blaq Magiq Carpet Ride
7. I, Undying

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: