Listen To The New Marilyn Manson Song “Don’t Chase The Dead”

Marilyn Manson is all set to release his new album “We Are Chaos” on Friday, September 11th. The second single has just been released. Check it out below:

“We Are Chaos” track listing:

01. Red Black And Blue
02. We Are Chaos
03. Don’t Chase The Dead
04. Paint You With My Love
05. Half-Way & One Step Forward
06. Infinite Darkness
07. Perfume
08. Keep My Head Together
09. Solve Coagula
10. Broken Needle