Lillian Axe – Lillian Axe (Re-Release)

Lillian Axe - Lillian Axe (Re-Release)

Artist: Lillian Axe
Album: Lillian Axe
Genre: Hard Rock / Melodic Metal
Label: Rock Candy Records
Release Date: May 12, 2017

Track Listing:
1. Dream of a Lifetime
2. Inside Out
3. Vision in the Night
4. Picture Perfect
5. The More That You Get
6. Misery Loves Company
7. Nobody Knows
8. Hard Luck
9. Waiting in the Dark
10. Laughing in Your Face
11. Dancer [*]
12. Memory of Me [*]
13. So Far Away [*]
14. You’re Gonna Lose That Girl Tonight [*]
15. My Number [*]

Band Members:
Stevie Blaze lead guitar
Ron Taylor lead vocals
Jon Ster rhythm guitar, keyboards
Rob Stratton bass
Danny King drums

Lillian Axe Official Site

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: