L.A. Guns : The Missing Peace

L.A. Guns : The Missing Peace Album Review

Artist: L.A. Guns
Album: The Missing Peace
Genre: Hard Rock
Label: Frontiers Music srl.
Release Date: October 6, 2017

Track Listing:
01. It’s All the Same to Me
02. Speed
03. A Drop of Bleach
04. Sticky Fingers
05. Christine
06. Baby Gotta Fever
07. Kill It or Die
08. Don’t Bring a Knife to a Gunfight
09. The Flood’s the Fault of the Rain
10. The Devil Made Me Do It
11. The Missing Peace
12. Gave It All Away

Band Members:
Phillip Lewis: Vocals
Tracii Guns: Guitar
Michael Grant: Guitar
Johnny Martin: Bass
Shane Fitzgibbon: Drums

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: