Knotfest To Stream Ministry’s Classic 2006 Concert Performance Friday Oct 16th

Knotfest To Stream Ministry's Classic 2006 Concert Performance Friday Oct 16th

The KNOTFEST Streaming Concert Series went digging into the Ministry archives to channel the sinister spirit of the season. Ministry’s 2006 electrifying performance in Munich and Dresden. The era of the band found touring in support of their then 10th studio effort, Rio Grande Blood. The album would go on to earn a Grammy nomination for ‘Best Metal Performance’ of that year. The concert features Ministry showcasing their diversity of their catalog with songs in the set list that date as far back as their transformative 1988 release, The Land of Rape and Honey.

Stream will begin broadcasting at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm BST / 11pm CET

https://knotfest.com

Translate »