Knotfest To Stream Classic Type O Negative Concert On Friday October 23rd

Knotfest To Stream Classic Type O Negative Concert On Friday October 23rd

Knotfest revisits one of the genre’s most enduring visual releases in Type O Negative’s After Dark concert film. Comprised of live performances of essential tracks from the band’s catalog as well as music videos and bonus footage that gives fans a backstage vantage point, the film is an important timepiece in the lexicon of heavy music.

The setlist of from the film includes fan favorites like “Love You to Death,” Christian Woman,” a bonus video of “Everything Dies,” and the band’s groundbreaking cover of Neil Young’s “Cinnamon Girl.”

The stream will begin broadcasting at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm BST / 11pm CET and run throughout the weekend on-demand.

Watch it at https://knotfest.com/

Translate »