XSRock News

Kix To Release 35th Anniversary Version Of “Midnite Dynamite” Called “Midnite Dynamite Re-Lit”

Kix To Release 35th Anniversary Version Of "Midnite Dynamite" Called "Midnite Dynamite Re-Lit"

“Midnite Dynamite Re-Lit” track listing:

Disc One: Re-mixed by Beau Hill; mastered by Jay Frigoletto

01. Midnite Dynamite
02. Red Hot (Black & Blue)
03. Bang Bang (Balls Of Fire)
04. Layin’ Rubber
05. Walkin’ Away
06. Scarlet Fever
07. Cry Baby
08. Cold Shower
09. Lie Like A Rug
10. Sex

Disc Two: Original Demo Recordings

01. Midnite Dynamite (Demo Version)
02. Red Hot (Black & Blue) (Demo Version)
03. Layin’ Rubber (Demo Version)
04. Walkin’ Away (Early Album Mix)
05. Cry Baby (Demo Version)
06. Cold Shower (Demo Version)
07. Lie Like A Rug (Demo Version)
08. Sex (Demo Version)

XS ROCK Back Issues

Get All The Latest News From XS ROCk In Your Email

Subscribe to our mailing list and get pdates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

If You love Everything About The 80’s Check This Out!

Nuclear Blast Records

Buy Stephen Pearcy’s Tell All Book

Follow XS ROCK on Twitter