KISS – Kissworld

KISS - Kissworld

Artist: KISS
Album: Kissworld
Genre: Hard Rock
Label: Universal Music
Release Date: June 2nd, 2017 (Europe)

Track Listing:
01 Crazy Crazy Nights
02 Rock and Roll All Nite
03 I Was Made for Lovin’ You
04 God Gave Rock ‘N’ Roll to You II
05 Detroit Rock City
06 Beth
07 Lick It Up
08 Heaven’s On Fire
09 Tears Are Falling
10 Unholy
11 Hard Luck Woman
12 Psycho Circus
13 Shout It Out Loud
14 Calling Dr. Love
15 Christine Sixteen
16 Love Gun
17 Shandi
18 I’m a Legend Tonight
19 Modern Day Delilah
20 Hell Or Hallelujah

Band Members:
Paul Stanley: Vocals / Guitar
Gene Simmons: Vocals / Bass
Tommy Thayer: Guitar
Eric Singer: Drums

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: