Junkyard: High Water

Artist: Junkyard
Album: High Water
Genre: Hard Rock
Label: Acetate Records
Release Date: April 21, 2017

Track Listing:
01. Walk Away
02. Faded
03. Cut From The Same Cloth
04. Styrofoam Cup
05. Hellbound
06. W.F.L.W.F. [Explicit]
07. Don’t Give a Damn
08. Hell or High Water
09. Wallet
10. ‘Til the Wheels Fall Off
11. Kindness to the Dead

Band Members:
David Roach
Patrick Muzingo
Todd Muscat
Jimmy James
Tim Mosher

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: