Jeff Scott Soto Releases Music Video For “Feels Like Forever”

Jeff Scott Soto - Retribution
Jeff Scott Soto Releases Music Video For “Feels Like Forever”
New Album “Retribution” Available November 10th via Frontiers Music Srl

As the release date of Jeff Scott Soto’s new album  “Retribution” draws closer, JSS has released a new music video for the third song from the album,“Feels Like Forever.”‘  Watch the clip HERE.
Jeff commented on the video, “Here it is finally, one of the two clips we created for “Retribution,” this one features Howie Simon and me, who wrote, performed and produced the track together, cruising through Malibu and finishing with the most incredible sunset in the Hollywood Hills. I hope you enjoy this classic sounding song of hope.”
Watch the lyric video for “Inside Outside” HERE.
Listen the song“Retribution” HERE!
Buy or stream the album here:
Jeff Scott Soto’s career spans over 30 years. He was first introduced to the public as the vocalist for guitar virtuoso Yngwie Malmsteen’s iconic first two solo albums before going on to front the esteemed hard rock band Talisman. He is also one of the vocalists for the wildly popular Trans-Siberian Orchestra, the lead vocalist for supergroup W.E.T. (featuring JSS alongside members of Eclipse and Work Of Art), creative visionary for the more metal leaningSOTO, and frontman for the new supergroup, Sons Of Apollo (which also features Mike Portnoy, Derek Sherinian, Bumblefoot, and Billy Sheehan) amongst many other musical activities he has been and is involved in. He also held a stint fronting Rock N Roll Hall Of Famers Journey and was one of the vocalists for the officially sanctioned Queen tribute, Queen Extravaganza. His incredible voice has led to many invitations to do guest lead or background vocals on a multitude of albums, including, but not limited to. Stryper, Joel Hoekstra, Saigon Kick, Fergie Frederiksen, Lita Ford, Steelheart, and many more.
In 1994, he released his first solo outing “Love Parade”, followed by the acclaimed “Prism” (2002), “Lost In The Translation” (2005), “Beautiful Mess” (2009), and “Damage Control” (2012). “Retribution” is his sixth proper solo studio album.
Track Listing:
1. Retribution
2. Inside/Outside
3. Rage Of The Year
4. Reign Again
5. Feels Like Forever
6. Last Time
7. Bullet For My Baby
8. Song For Joey
9. Breakout
10. Dedicate To You
11. Autumn
Produced & arranged by: Jeff Scott Soto & Howie Simon
Band Members:
Jeff Scott Soto – Vocals, Keyboards
Howie Simon – Guitar & Bass (except on “Reign Again” and “Song For Joey”)
Edu Cominato – Drums
August Zadra – Guitar on “Reign Again”
Stephen Sturm – Guitar on “Reign Again”
Carlos Costa – Bass on “Reign Again”
Paul Mendonça – Guitar, Keyboards & Bass on “Song For Joey”
For More Info Visit:
Translate »
%d bloggers like this: