FLAW to Release “United We Stand” EP

FLAW to Release "United We Stand" EP
FLAW to Release “United We Stand” EP Via
Pavement Entertainment

Hard Rock mainstays FLAW return with a new EP, “United We Stand.” This EP is a companion piece to the successful “Divided We Fall” album. “United We Stand” comes out on September 1, 2017, both digitally and in stores via Pavement Entertainment. This six-song onslaught features four brand new tracks and two live tracks (“Only The Strong” and “Payback”) from FLAW’s debut album “Through The Eyes,” which has sold in excess of 300,000 units to date. FLAW’s rabid and diehard fanbase continues to support the band with every move they make. The band has been touring non-stop since 2016 and shows no sign of stopping with the release of “United We Stand.”

In addition to the release, FLAW is putting out an exclusive pre-order deal through Pavement Entertainment. The new EP comes bundled with a limited edition FLAW dog tag/bottle opener, available for $25.00. Order today! goo.gl/HBeCfW

01. I’ll Carry You

02. Fall Into This

03. My Style

04. Only The Strong (live)

05. Payback (live)

06. Such Is Life

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: