Extreme Orchestral Metal Band SEPTICFLESH Release New Music Video + Stream Entire New Album

SEPTICFLESH Announce New Album Codex Omega + Debut "Dante's Inferno" 360° Video
Gods of orchestral extreme metal SEPTICFLESH have unleashed their 10th full-length albumCodex Omegato fans in North America via Prosthetic Records. In celebration of today’s release, the band began streaming their entire album yesterday (listen here)

The band comments: “We are proud to present to you the video clip for our song “Portrait of a Headless Man”. Is it a dystopian artistic trip, or something happening right now? In any case it represents perfectly the aesthetics and dark atmosphere of our new album Codex Omega. Push play and connect…”
Also, don’t miss SEPTICFLESH‘s Reddit AMA, happening today on /r/metal at 3:00pm ET. Join the chat here: https://www.reddit.com/r/Metal/
Codex Omegais available as a 2-CD set, on purple wax vinyl as well as a US indie retail store exclusive on white wax vinyl, and on all digital outlets.Order here: http://smarturl.it/SepticfleshCO.
Codex Omega was produced by Jens Bogren (Opeth, Dimmu Borgir) and features 10 tracks of their trademark blend of mystical atmosphere, relentless death guitar riffing and pale melodies. Lyrically and musically, Codex Omega is by far the most infernal release from SEPTICFLESH to date. As a bonus, the CD and vinyl LP will come with an extra disc comprised of three orchestral tracks, once again featuring the Filmharmonic Orchestra of Prague.
Codex Omega official track listing:
  1.  Dante’s Inferno
  2. 3rd Testament (Codex Omega)
  3. Portrait of a Headless Man
  4. Martyr
  5. Enemy of Truth
  6. Dark Art
  7. Our Church, Below the Sea
  8. Faceless Queen
  9. The Gospels of Fear
  10. Trinity
  1. Martyr of Truth
  2. Dark Testament
  3. Portrait of a Headless Man (Orchestral Version)
Seth (brutal vocals, bass)
Christos Antoniou (guitars, orchestral)
Sotiris V. (guitars, clean vocals)
Kerim “Krimh” Lechner (drums)
Translate »
%d bloggers like this: