Eternal Idol Release New Song “Dark Eclipse”

eternal idol
talian symphonic/melodic metallers Eternal Idol return with a new album, “Renaissance” on November 6th! Check out the just released single and lyric video, ‘Dark Eclipse’ for a taste of what’s in store!
Eternal Idol was formed by Angra and Turilli / Lione Rhapsody vocalist Fabio Lione (Official) and Hollow Haze guitarist Nick Savio and also features the amazing vocalist Claudia Layline, drummer Enrico Fabris, and bassist Andrea Buratto.
1.  Into The Darkness
2.  Black Star
3.  Dark Eclipse
4.  Without Fear
5.  Away From Heaven
6.  Not The Same
7.  The Edge
8.  Flying Over You
9.  Lord Without Soul
Fabio Lione: Lead Vocals
Claudia Layline: Lead Vocals
Nick Savio: Guitars – Keyboards – Orchestral arrangements
Andrea Buratto: Bass
Enrico Fabris: Drums
For More Info Visit:
Translate »
Follow by Email