XSRock News

Death Metal heavyweights NO RAZA release best-of compilation!

Death Metal heavyweights NO RAZA release best-of compilation!

Death Metal heavyweights No Raza have unleashed a best-of compilation, which is out now on powerhouse label Noble Demon!

Formed in 1997 in Colombia, South America, now based in Florida, US, No Raza belongs to one of the most eclectic acts the scene has to offer. More than two decades of energetic and relentless soundscapes, which not only led the band to play the most important and biggest festivals in South America, but also to share the stage with well known acts all around the globe, are now featured on their brand new compilation.

The Best Of No Raza is a remarkable journey through 24 years of career and a true imposing testimony entirely in the name of Death Metal. Vocalist and guitarist Juan Cano states:

“‘The Best Of No Raza’ is a compilation that we have created with the most representative songs throughout our history, a journey through our entire discography with a select repertoire loaded with classic death metal sounds and intense lyrics, which have been constructed and marked an ideology that encompasses the human being in all its aspects, through its existence on this earthly plane.“


Transcending Material Sins

  1. Ancient Wars
  2. On The Verge of Dying Out
  3. Sail in Rot
  4. Reborn
  5. Fratricide
  6. Atrición
  7. En Carne y Hueso
    When Chaos Reigns
  8. Evil’s Seed
  9. Corderos al Abismo
  10. Débil Hombre
  11. Contaminated Roots
  12. Tiempos Malditos
  13. Muerte por Traición
  14. Lloverá Sangre en el Barro
  15. Ríos de Sangre
  16. La Marcha
  17. Hipocresía
  18. Profetas
    Del Poder a la Muerte
  19. Tierra Desconocida
  20. Involución
  21. La Danza de la Destrucción
    The Best Of No Raza is out NOW on Noble Demon and available for purchase at https://snd.click/norazabest

Furthermore No Raza just recently released a brand new video clip for the track “Atrición” and you can watch it here: https://youtu.be/4mc49WERtZo

Juan Guillermo Cano (Vocals – Guitar)
Jairo Hernán Gómez (Drums)
Mike Spillane (Bass)
Camilo Sanchez (Guitar)

XS ROCK Back Issues

Get All The Latest News From XS ROCk In Your Email

Subscribe to our mailing list and get pdates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

If You love Everything About The 80’s Check This Out!

Nuclear Blast Records

Buy Stephen Pearcy’s Tell All Book

Follow XS ROCK on Twitter