David Reece Releases Video For “No Disguise”

Ex-Accept Vocalist David Reece To Release New Solo Album Called "Cacophony Of Souls"

David Reece’s latest live/lyric video “No Disguise” is very important to him right now. It is a call to express your opinion face-to-face and not hidden behind a computer.

No Disguise!

The song was written by Andy Susemihl, it is the third video from the current album.
David and Andy wrote the lyrics together.

CD is available here:  https://tinyurl.com/EPR-Reece
or digital: https://backl.ink/109403323


  1. Chasing The Shadows
  2. Blood On Our Hands
  3. Judgement Day
  4. Collective Anaesthesia
  5. Cacophony Of Souls
  6. Another Life Another Time
  7. Metal Voice
  8. Over And Over
  9. Back In The Days
  10. A Perfect World
  11. Bleed

12 .No Disguise


David Reece (Vocals)
Andy Susemihl (Guitars)
Malte Frederik Burkert (Bass)
Andrea Gianangeli (Drums)

More Info: