Danzig – Black Laden Crown

New Danzig Album "Black Laden Crown" Out May 26th

Artist: Danzig
Album: Black Laden Crown
Genre: Metal
Label: (Evilive/Nuclear Blast)
Release Date: May 26, 2017

Track Listing:
01. Black Laden Crown
02. Eyes Ripping Fire
03. Devil On Hwy 9
04. Last Ride
05. The Witching Hour
06. But A Nightmare
07. Skulls & Daisies
08. Blackness Falls
09. Pull The Sun

Band Members:
Glenn Danzig – lead vocals, rhythm guitar
Tommy Victor – lead guitar, bass guitar
Joey Castillo – drums, percussion
Johnny Kelly – drums, percussion
Karl Rockfist – drums, percussion
Dirk Verbeuren – drums, percussion

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: