CIRCUS MAXIMUS – Havoc in Oslo

CIRCUS MAXIMUS - Havoc in Oslo

Album: Havoc in Oslo
Genre: Metal
Label: Frontiers Music srl.
Release Date: August 18, 2017

On February 6t, 2016, Norwegian prog metallers, Circus Maximus celebrated the release of their fourth studio album, ‘Havoc’ with a pace out show at the Rockefeller Club in Oslo with a stunning live production that involved pyro, sparks (lite rally), and a massive light rig.
The band wanted to make this show one of the most memorable performances in Circus Maximus history and then to share this night with the world. So, it was decided to capture the entire night with multiple high definition cameras for a release on both Blu-Ray and DVD as well as an audio component.

Ever since the band released “Live In Japan” via YouTube, they have been eager to make a proper live release in a physical format. “Havoc Live in Oslo” is a powerful statement from a band at the top of their game!

Track Listing:
CD 1 – 01 Forging
CD 1 – 02 Namaste
CD 1 – 03 The One
CD 1 – 04 The Weight
CD 1 – 05 Highest Bitter
CD 1 – 06 Architect of Fortune
CD 1 – 07 Arrival of Love
CD 1 – 08 Loved Ones
CD 2 – 01 Sin
CD 2 – 02 Havoc
CD 2 – 03 Pages
CD 2 – 04 Abyss
CD 2 – 05 I Am
CD 2 – 06 Chivalry
CD 2 – 07 Game of Life

Band Members:
Michael Eriksen – Vocals
Mats Haugen – Guitars
Glen Møllen – Bass
Truls Haugen – Drums
Lasse Finbråten – Keyboards

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: