Cannibal Corpse – Red Before Black

Cannibal Corpse - Red Before Black

Artist: Cannibal Corpse
Album: Red Before Black
Genre: Metal / Extreme Metal
Label: Metal Blade Records
Release Date: November 3, 2017

Track Listing:
01. Only One Will Die
02. Red Before Black
03. Code of the Slashers
04. Shedding My Human Skin
05. Remaimed
06. Firestorm Vengeance
07. Heads Shoveled Off
08. Corpus Delicti
09. Scavenger Consuming Death
10. In the Midst of Ruin
11. Destroyed Without a Trace
12. Hideous Ichor

Band Members:
Alex Webster
Paul Mazurkiewicz
Rob Barrett
George Fisher
Pat O’Brien

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: