Broken Teeth – 4 On The Floor

Broken Teeth - 4 On The Floor

Artist: Broken Teeth
Album: 4 On The Floor
Genre: Hard Rock / Metal
Label: EMP Label Group
Release Date: June 9. 2017

Track Listing:
1. Four On The Floor
2. Sinful
3. All Or Nothing
4. Getcha Some
5. Borrowed Time
6. House Of Damnation
7. Let The War Machine Roll
8. Never Dead
9. All Day Sucker
10. Rock Bottom

Band Members:
Jason McMaster – Vocals (Dangerous Toys, Watchtower, Ignitor, Evil United)
Jared Tuten – Guitars (Pariah)
David Beeson – Guitars
Robb Lampman – Bass
Bruce Rivers – Drums

Broken Teeth, once described as, “A pissed off AC/DC”, and a band that “punch you in the face, and knee you in the groin with ROCK”, was born in 1999 when Paul Lidel (Dirty Looks, Dangerous Toys) and drummer Bruce Rivers hooked up with Texas Music Hall of Famer and Rock icon, frontman Jason McMaster (Dangerous Toys, Watchtower, Ignitor, Evil United) and set out to write a “big Rock N’ Roll record”. The band would go on to add another Hall of Famer, Pariah (Geffen) guitarist Jared Tuten, and Bassist Mike Watson (Dangerous Toys), started playing shows, and the band’s self-titled Perris debut was a hit for the label, and a bona fide Texas Rock N’ Roll Powerhouse was born. Over the next 2 decades, the band would buck the trends, and go on to release half a dozen more records, tour the states including major festivals like SHIPROCKED, all the while carrying the torch for down and dirty, ass kicking Rock. 2002 brought the release of Guilty Pleasure on Perris/Killingbird records, followed up by 2004’s full length live release, Blood on the Radio. Even though the core line up remains, the band saw Paul Lidel exit in 2006, replaced by David Beeson, and bassist Brett McCormick jumping on board for Broken Teeth’s next two releases, 2008’s Electric, and 2010’s Viva la Rock Fantastico. After Brett was replaced by Travis Weiss for release of 2012’s “Devil on the Road”, tragedy struck with his sudden passing later that year. In 2015, Broken Teeth recorded a collection of new material for vinyl only release Bulldozer, with new and current bassist Robb Lampman, released on Texas Blah Blah records. In 2017 BROKEN TEETH joined forces with Megadeth bassist David Ellefson, and former Corporate Punishment President Thom Hazaert at their powerhouse EMP LABEL GROUP.


Translate »
%d bloggers like this: