XSRock News

AS EVERYTHING UNFOLDS Release New Video For “On The Inside”

AS EVERYTHING UNFOLDS Share New Single "Wallow"

Melodic post-hardcore sextet AS EVERYTHING UNFOLDS have released their new single “On The Inside”. The track is the sixth single from their forthcoming debut album, ‘Within Each Lies The Other’, which is set for a March 26th, 2021 release via Long Branch Records.

Vocalist Charlie Rolfe about the new single:
“Have you ever felt dragged down by what seems to be people that adore you? Have you ever felt like you’re being lied to and dragged along for the pleasure of someone else? This song is a story about the thoughts and feelings being in that scenario, holding onto a thought of a day out of that life.”

“On The Inside” follows the band’s previous singles “Hiding From Myself”, “Take Me There”, “Stranger In The Mirror”, “Wallow”, and “Grayscale”, which have collectively garnered over 2,000,000 streams.
Stream “On The Inside” and pre-order ‘Within Each Lies The Other’ here: https://aseverythingunfolds.lnk.to/withineachliestheother


XS ROCK Back Issues

Get All The Latest News From XS ROCk In Your Email

Subscribe to our mailing list and get pdates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

If You love Everything About The 80’s Check This Out!

Nuclear Blast Records

Buy Stephen Pearcy’s Tell All Book

Follow XS ROCK on Twitter