Adrenaline Mob – We The People Review

Adrenaline Mob - We The People

Artist: Adrenaline Mob
Album: We The People
Genre: Metal
Label: Century Media
Release Date: June 2, 2017

Adrenaline Mob are one of the very few modern metal bands that consistently release straight ahead, ass-kicking rock on each album that they release. We The People is no exception to that rule as the band comes out with all guns blazing. Starting with the opening track King Of The Ring, you know you’ve got a winner, and it’s you, for buying this record. We The People, the second track,  is just as in-your face as the first song. New drummer Jordan Cannata lays down a seriously heavy beat throughout with David Z adding the bass backbone to these blistering tracks. Russell Allen has one of the best voices in metal and he rips through these songs like boxer through a wet paper bag. Mike Orlando displays some of his best guitar work to date and proves that he belongs on the list alongside some of the best monster guitar shredders. This album is filled with energy and fiery passion. There are a few slower songs to let you catch your breath from the all the headbanging. Bleeding Hands, and Chasing Dragons are both top notch songs that bring the tempo down just a bit. But never fear if you’re looking for a full blast of metal goodness, then proceed on through the rest of this album, while it scorches the earth and everything in it’s path. This is one of the best metal albums that I’ve heard in 2017. Be sure and put buying “We The people” on your to-do list. You can thank me later.

Track Listing:
01. King of the Ring
02. We the People
03. The Killer’s Inside
04. Bleeding Hands
05. Chasing Dragons
06. Til the Head Explodes
07. What You’re Made Of
08. Raise ‘Em Up
09. Ignorance & Greed
10. Blind Leading the Blind
11. Violent State of Mind
12. Lords of Thunder
13. Rebel Yell

Band Members:
Russell Allen – Lead Vocals
Mike Orlando – Guitar/Vocals
Jordan Cannata – Drums
David Z – Bass

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: